Harper Fowlkes House Elopement Photos

Harper Fowlkes House Elopement Photos

Savannah Young Love Elopement Photos

Better Together, Savannah, GA

As featured on Burnett's Boards

This beautifully styled elopement at the Harper Fowlkes House in Savannah, GA is one of my favorite sets of wedding photos from 2016. Tristan Needham Designs did an amazing job styling all of the details of this event. Not to mention, Savannah has a million great backdrops for elopement photos, but the Harper Fowlkes House is a perfect backdrop for a well-styled elopement complete with a courtyard dinner and rooftop bride & groom photos. 

 

Stylist: Tristan Needham // @tzneedham // www.tristanneedhamdesigns.com

Workshop: Better Together Savannah // @bettertogethersavannah // www.bettertogethersavannah.com

Dress Designer: Pronovias // @pronovias // www.pronovias.com

Dress Boutique: Bleubelle Bridal // @bleubellebridal // www.bleubelle.com

Location: The Harper Fowlkes House // @harperfowlkes // www.harperfowlkeshouse.com

Jewelry: Susie Saltzman // @susiesaltzman // www.susiesaltzman.com

Model: Anna Heritage // @annacheritage

Model: Tim McCarthy // @tmccarthyjr11

Flowers: Colonial House of Flowers // @colonialhouseofflowers // www.colonialhouse.net

Calligraphy: Michaela McBride // @mmcbridecalligraphy // www.michaelamcbridecalligraphy.com

Rentals: Savannah Vintage Rentals // @savvintagerentals // www.savvintagerentals.com

Hair + Makeup: Lauren Kitchens of Royal Makeup & Hair // @la_kitchens // www.royalmakeupandhair.com

Ribbon: Tono & Co // @tonoandco // www.tonoandco.com

Tux: The Black Tux // @theblacktux // www.theblacktux.com

Tabletop Rentals: Ooh Events // @oohevents // www.oohevents.com

Vow Book: Wedding Story Writer // @weddingstorywriter // www.weddingstorywriter.com

Cake: Savannah’s Hall of Cakes // @savhallofcakes // www.savannahshallofcakes.com

Ring Box: The Mrs Box // @the_mrs_box // www.themrsbox.com

Videography: Vitor Lindo // @vitorlindophotovideo // www.vitor-lindo.com